Home
Shop  |  Abo  |  Kontakt
Themen
 

Auslieferungen

Deutschland
Handel
Verlegerdienst München GmbH
Gutenbergstr. 1
D-82205 Gilching
Tel.: 
+49.8105.388106
Fax: +49.8105.388187
verlagshaus@verlegerdienst.de


Österreich
Mohr Morawa 
Buchvertrieb GmbH 
Sulzengasse 2 
A-1230 Wien 
Tel.:  +43.1.68.14.0
Fax:  +43.1.68.87.130 oder +43.1.68.96.800
 
bestellung@mohrmorawa.at

Schweiz
Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Industrie Ost
CH-4614 Hägendorf
Tel.:
+41.62.209.2701
Fax: 
+41.62.209.2788
kundendienst@buchzentrum.ch

Südtirol
Grafus GmbH
Buchauslieferung
Sir Isaac Newton Straße 1
I-39100 Bozen
Tel.: 
+39.047.86444
Fax: +39.047.86455
info@grafus.it
Niederlande
Willems Adventure
Honderland 120
NL-2676 LT Maasdijk
Tel.: 
+31.88.599.0140
Fax: +31.88.599.0141
info@willemsadventure.nl

Kontakt und Team

Silberburg-Verlag GmbH
Schweickhardtstraße 5a
72072 Tübingen
Telefon (0 70 71) 68 85-0
Fax (0 70 71) 68 85-20


Frank Butzer

Herstellungsleitung
Telefon: (0 70 71) 68 85-16
frank.butzer@silberburg.de

Rüdiger Müller

Programmleitung
Telefon: (0 70 71) 68 85-17
ruediger.mueller@silberburg.de

Bettina Kimpel

Lektorat
Telefon: (0 70 71) 68 85-27
bettina.kimpel@silberburg.de

Michael Kohler

Lektorat Verlagsbüro Baden
Telefon: (07 21) 47 04 93 52
Fax: (07 21) 96 69 48 58
michael.kohler@silberburg.de

Almut Miehlich

Marketing
Telefon: (0 70 71) 68 85-10
almut.miehlich@silberburg.de

Susanne Weiß

Presse, Veranstaltungen
Telefon: (0 70 71) 68 85-11
susanne.weiss@silberburg.de

Anette Wenzel

Satz / Grafik
Telefon: (0 70 71) 68 85-26
anette.wenzel@silberburg.de

Christoph Wöhler

Satz / Grafik
Telefon: (0 70 71) 68 85-26
christoph.woehler@silberburg.de
verlagshaus.de
ist ein Angebot der
GeraNova Bruckmann Verlagshaus GmbH
© 2018